Stuart Smith

Founder, President, Real Estate Broker

stuart@prfmgt.com

Ron Simeone

Senior Site Manager

ron@prfmgt.com

Edna Parvaiz

Administrative Property Assistant

edna@prfmgt.com

Joanne Staudt

Administrative Property Assistant

joanne@prfmgt.com

Natasha Morales

State Inspection Manager/Admin Property Asst.

natasha@prfmgt.com

Donna Marshall

Office Assistant

donna@prfmgt.com

Please reload

Kimberly Smith

Co-Founder, Vice President, Associate Manager

kimberly@prfmgt.com

Samantha Sousa

Systems Manager/Receivables Manager

sam@prfmgt.com

Maria Ortega

Administrative Property Assistant

mortega@prfmgt.com

Judy Sukalo

Administrative Property Assistant

judy@prfmgt.com

Michael Lindsay

Accounting Manager

michael@prfmgt.com

Noreen Wilson

Bookkeeper

noreen@prfmgt.com

Stella Smith

Office Mascot

Please reload

William Muller

Senior Property Manager

bill@prfmgt.com

Karyn Black

Administrative Property Assistant

karyn@prfmgt.com

Lisa McGreevy

Administrative Property Assistant

lisa@prfmgt.com

Anita Carson

Administrative Property Assistant

anita@prfmgt.com

Mikaila Arcaro

Bookkeeping/Payroll

mikaila@prfmgt.com

Lorraine Giblin

Bookkeeper

lorraine@prfmgt.com
Please reload